Cupcake Decorating

I’ve been working on my cake decorating skills for the past few weeks. People are always putting up such amazing looking cakes and cupcakes online, that make you just go just “Wow”! So I was trying to channel them into some inspiration for my own designs. I took a 2 day course with Wilton at Michaels called ‘Course 1 : Building Buttercream Skills‘ which is the first course in their decorating series. It was a great refresher for making icing and layering a cake, and I learned a few handy decorating tricks with their tips. Overall it was a lot of fun!


4 Comments Add yours

  1. Pingback: Cake Decorating
  2. BeaFreitas says:

    These came out so amazing !

    Like

    1. Rabia says:

      Thanks! I think with a little bit of practice anyone can do them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

